iPad Case

I finished this a while ago, a sort of commission for a friend. I used a pattern bought on Etsy from Sew Spoiled, wihch was easy to follow (once I’d printed it out at the correct size!). The only trouble I had was finding some of the stiffer interfacings here in Norway, but thankfully my fave online bag store www.u-handbag.com ships here! I think the recipient was pretty pleased with her case, I see it in action every time I’m at her house so that’s always a good sign.

 

Leave a Reply

